[DIABLO III] I finally arrived at Whimsydale.

So you like ponies, teddybears and walking flowers, eh?

Well I have a realm for you in D3 (Even though we’ll go there to kill these vermins out of existence hahaha)!

Y’see, I’ve been looking for this place to pop up via the Rainbow Globlin portal, and I was curious if it’s the same as the one when you use the staff of herding and talking to the Cow King etc. (Yeah that was the first one I have encountered the place) to get to Whimsyshire.

The one that you can go to via the Rainbow Globlin’s portal is alternatively named “Whimsydale”.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

There you have it, killing your precious fairy-tale creatures in one sword sweep/shield-bashing. I just hope I’d get another chance in experiencing this in a much higher level difficulty in my Crusader, like in Infernal mode or something in the future…

Now that I’ve finished exploring that unknown world, the next one I hope I’ll encounter in the game is Greed’s realm/domain… The place that you can only go to when you kill a treasure goblin and make him pop a portal into her realm when they die (Yeah, I’ve heard that Greed is a female so I’m pretty excited what her appearance is).

Leave a Reply

{Words of Songs}

for the translations of anime & game lyrics

...VOICE

bambooXZX's personal blog, mostly dedicated to song lyrics translation from Japanese to English.

Another Otome Diary

My forays into the otome gaming scene

kanzen sakura

South meets East: Poetry and Musings - words of the seasons

Studio Mugenjohncel

Making crappy OELVN's since 2006

Nhan Fiction

"Hope is my catalyst."

Addicted :P

Currently Addicted To

Chrome

Vanguard Blog

HOW I MET YOUR OTAKU

This is gonna be LEGEN- wait for it

Kakera Complex

One mustn't neglect the heart.

V3 Tracker

Tracking everything new in Vocaloid 3

TheBlackListProject

We have bunnies.

Randomness Thing

Because something is worth sharing with

