Nyaa is down and I can’t download torrents… Again…

Due to some issue regarding the site, i’ve heard that they got DDOS’d a few days ago/ is still being attacked. Might be some time before NT is up and we can only hope that its downtime duration wouldn’t last very long (like, a week). I still have some anime series I haven’t downloaded yet myself and I was kinda hoping NT would give me the torrents I needed today… So yeah, one just needs to weather this out like an emergency maintenance in an online game and wait (or do other stuff)…

In other news, I’ve been busy getting some platinum trophies on games in my Psvita. Hatsune Miku project DIVA F and 2nd is on the works, as well as this game I borrowed from my uncle called Dragon’s Crown. I don’t really like its art too much but its still playable since it’s an old school 2.5D sidescrolling fighting hack-and-slash fighting RPG game…

As for online games, I really can’t play too often for now because I’m having VERY crappy internet connection at home and I can only play when I’m in a net cafe or something. So I’m just playing in my Psvita, Skyrim, O2mania, Osu, and Allcombo to kill time.

Anyways, below are anime series that I’m currently downloading/watching (half of which still has incomplete episodes):

– Aldnoah.Zero

– Akame ga Kill

– Barakamon

– M3 The Dark Metal

– Glasslip

– Rail Wars

– Re;Hamatora

– Sabagebu!

– Tokyo Ghoul

– Hataraku! Maou-sama

– Noragami

– One Week Friends

– Bokura wa Minna Kawaisou

– Mangaka-san to Assistant-san to

– Little Busters! Refrain

– Tonari no Kaibutsu-Kun

– Tonari no Seki-Kun

– Love Live! School Idol Project Season 1 and 2

– Nekomonogatari

– Kamisama no Inai Nichiyoubi

– Inu to Hasamo wa Tsukaiyo

– Hentai Ouji to Warawaranai Neko

– Tokyo Ravens

– Tamako Market

– Sakura Trick

– Ryuugajou Nanana no Maizoukin

– Soredemo Sekai wa Utsukushii

– Z/X Ignition

– Blood C: The Last Dark

 

So, to end this post, one can rant all they want (including me of course) about this issue, but it won’t fix anything to make NT go online… lol

*Plays O2mania (with BMS song) again*

Xepher

Xepher Reinvented

2 thoughts on “Nyaa is down and I can’t download torrents… Again…

  1. For current series, you can use the RSS feed at: http://feeds.feedburner.com/anime-rss-atom-feeds?format=xml

    It aggregates from Nyaa, TokyoTosho, AnimeIndex, Minglong and Kickass (Anime category), and has both torrent links and magnet links where they can be determined.

    It also reformats the titles to make them friendlier for torrent clients to filter on e.g. adds season indicators and normalises formats (like “1280×720” -> “720p”).

    And of course you could check out the alternative sites directly.

Leave a Reply

{Words of Songs}

for the translations of anime & game lyrics

...VOICE

bambooXZX's personal blog, mostly dedicated to song lyrics translation from Japanese to English.

Another Otome Diary

My forays into the otome gaming scene

one cool site

WordPress blogging tips & tutorials

kanzen sakura

South meets East: Poetry and Musings - words of the seasons

Studio Mugenjohncel

Making crappy OELVN's since 2006

Nhan Fiction

"Hope is my catalyst."

Addicted :P

Currently Addicted To

Chrome

Vanguard Blog

HOW I MET YOUR OTAKU

This is gonna be LEGEN- wait for it

Kakera Complex

One mustn't neglect the heart.

V3 Tracker

Tracking everything new in Vocaloid 3

TheBlackListProject

We have bunnies.

Randomness Thing

Because something is worth sharing with

