Almost done downloading… Hnnnng…

I’m very close to my goal… To reduce the series of backlogged anime list to download to at least 60% (there’s so much good series this year that my 2013 list was postponed to a point of not continuing some of them). I also might need to stop downloading anime after I’m done downloading (roughly, or about that much) 10 series or so. I need to buy a new external hard drive, one of my 1T hard drive is full and the other one only has at least 100 GB of free space left… Yep, this is the price I have to pay for high quality shows, since most all of my downloads are in bluray rips or 720p quality.

As of today, I’ve finished downloading and watching these:

 

Ryuugajou Nanana no Maizoukin

This anime gives its very generic aura into something quite a different feeling. unexpected and deep character personalities can be found in this show. Good anime. I recommend watching this one.

Mangaka-san to Assistant-san to

Funny show even though its only a 14 minute per episode anime.

Soredemo Sekai wa Utsukushii

This show also gives common character archetypes a new color and feel, and its a shoujo fantasy anime to boot. I also recommend watching  this one.

bokura wa Minna Kawaisou

This anime gives a warm and fuzzy feel to love[slash]slice-of-life anime into its core. Good show.

One Week Friends

Slice-of-life romance anime that makes your heart beat stronger and faster at the same time whilst watching it. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS IF YOU HAVE A HEART CONDITION.

z/x ignition

Card game themed anime these days.. Z/X Ignition has a dry feeling to its storyline. Imagine this digimon terminology- those z/x monsters are the digimons, your summoning device is the z/x card (like a digivice), start the story midway, then you’ll meet new characters every episode in the anime, and then BAM! that’s z/x ignition for you. I have to admit though, the monster designs are pretty cool. not that good an anime, but still worth watching…

Having said all of that, I think I may have to continue playing Phantasy Star Online 2 (SEA) for now…

Rururururu

Sitting… LIKE A BOSS

Leave a Reply

{Words of Songs}

for the translations of anime & game lyrics

...VOICE

bambooXZX's personal blog, mostly dedicated to song lyrics translation from Japanese to English.

Another Otome Diary

My forays into the otome gaming scene

one cool site

WordPress blogging tips tools & tutorials

kanzen sakura

South meets East: Poetry and Musings - words of the seasons

Studio Mugenjohncel

Making crappy OELVN's since 2006

Nhan Fiction

"Hope is my catalyst."

Addicted :P

Currently Addicted To

Chrome

Vanguard Blog

HOW I MET YOUR OTAKU

This is gonna be LEGEN- wait for it

Kakera Complex

One mustn't neglect the heart.

V3 Tracker

Tracking everything new in Vocaloid 3

TheBlackListProject

We have bunnies.

Randomness Thing

Because something is worth sharing with

