So many Series to watch, so very little time.

Yes, it’s time for me to share what the heck am I doing in the past few months of inactivity in the net (I’m still in my art block phase so my DA profile doesn’t really have new deviation, even though I’ve said that I would make something this year, lol)! Like my previous post, I have been busy downloading series that I have queued in my “to download” lists. First off are in my Non-Anime TV Series-

– The Big Bang Theory (Season 7)
-It turns out that season 7 is already in episode 20-21 so I’ve hunched that it’s time to download this one. I really am excited as to what happened to Raj, because in the last episode of season 6, he was traumatized of a girl leaving him and not strong enough to beat her anxiety issues, which in turn, cured of HIS anxiety issue (in the last part of the episode).

– Fringe (up to season 5)
-Technically, I didn’t really download this one. A friend came over to my house and he copied some of my anime series that I have saved in my 1T external hard drives. After he’s done, I browsed his drive as well. I also copied some movies (After Earth), Anime, and a TV series called Fringe. Another great Non-Anime TV show that I can watch/ am hoping to have and watch someday!

And these anime series are also copied from a friend, I have not technically downloaded them myself.

– A-Channel

– AKB0048

– GJ-bu

– Hyouka

– Kanokon

– Minami-ke Okaeri

– Minami-ke Okawari

– Minami-ke Tadaima

– Ore no Kanojo to Osananajimi ga Shurabasugiru

– Papa no Iukoto wo Kikinasai!

– Sakurasou no Pet na Kanojo

– Walkure Romanze

– Yahari Ore no Seishun Love Come wa Machigatteiru

– Yuru Yuri Seasons 1 and 2

And this one anime I really have downloaded recently:

– Hyperdimension Neptunia – The Animation

The next ones in my queue in the list are:

– golden time

– z/x ignition

– silver spoon

– no-rin

– nagi no asakura

– witch craft works

– inari kon kon

– hamatora

– buddy complex

– chuunibyo heart throb

– hyouge mono

– deadman wonderland uncensored

– Isekai no Seikishi Monogatari

– seikon no quaser

– to love ru darkness

In games, I only have new ones in my Vita. My PC doesn’t have any new games at all. But one game is close though, PSO2 SEA is coming soon and is launching 27th of this month! (if you’ve participated in the CBT phase, if not then you’ll be playing the game in the 29th or so)

These are my new games that I am currently playing in my vita:

– Hatsune Miku Project DIVA F 2nd

– Hyperdimension Neptunia Re;Birth 2: Sisters Generation

 

I may have to add a new type of news regarding myself in here, and that would be the current music I’m playing in my Itunes!

Recently, I have downloaded songs from artists like:

– Operator (The only One)

– Recently new Anime OSTs from Naruto Shippuuden, Jormungand, Shakugan no Shana, World Conquest Zvezda Plot, Strike The Blood, Symphogear, Magical Warfare, Wizard Barristers – Benmashi Cecil, SYD season 2, Magi Season 2, Ergo Proxy, D-Fragments!, Tonari no Seki kun, and SoniAni – Super Sonico The Animation.

-In the vocaloid category, The most recent ones I have downloaded are the ones that are found in Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F 2nd. And other than that, some albums that are released before 2014 , like Melancholia by Ginsuke(Rin), a few recent 2014 release in niconico that I found, and some others that are old ones but still great vocaloid music, like Tokyo Teddybear, Blackjack, Hypocrisy Righteousness, 3D rock, etc.

-Oh yeah, I have also downloaded a remixed version of FFIX’s boss battle theme 2 and darkness of eternity from someone in Youtube who calls him/herself as Kunningfox. And yes, I have also downloaded FFIX’s official OST tracks, all of them.

Well, that’s all I have to say for now! It’s still very early around my place, so I may have to go to bed and sleep again. lol

Leave a Reply

{Words of Songs}

for the translations of anime & game lyrics

...VOICE

bambooXZX's personal blog, mostly dedicated to song lyrics translation from Japanese to English.

Another Otome Diary

My forays into the otome gaming scene

one cool site

WordPress blogging tips & tutorials

kanzen sakura

South meets East: Poetry and Musings - words of the seasons

Studio Mugenjohncel

Making crappy OELVN's since 2006

Nhan Fiction

"Hope is my catalyst."

Addicted :P

Currently Addicted To

Chrome

Vanguard Blog

HOW I MET YOUR OTAKU

This is gonna be LEGEN- wait for it

Kakera Complex

One mustn't neglect the heart.

V3 Tracker

Tracking everything new in Vocaloid 3

TheBlackListProject

We have bunnies.

Randomness Thing

Because something is worth sharing with

