Nyaa.se is down, and not much else to do but wait or… Do stuff…

Nyaa.se is one of the only websites I frequently visit for downloading anything related to Anime, Doujins, Live Action Raws/Subs, Bluray Stuff, etc etc… But yeah, it’s not like I’m restricted to that site though. I still have others, but when it comes to somewhat reliable seeds and bluray content + “other things“, if you know what I mean lol, nyaa.se definitely is the one site to go to (well, if you guys are also a torrent user like me). I don’t really play much games these days too, since most of the ones I wanna play are either in consoles coming in this month, or Online PC games that are also either subscribe-to-play, is getting boring, or hasn’t been released yet. So I have just been watching TV series, Documentaries, Movies and Anime in these past few months for 2014.

Right now, I’m also thinking of Re-editing my “Anime that I have watched” page because it really is getting a bit longer to load because of all those images i’ve linked into that page lol. I may have to make it into an album-type-ish design, sorted from each album by update release, and the latest starting from above and oldest into the bottom (this is one hell of an edit, so it might take a while).

Also, that soundcloud HTML widget seems to not have any volume control… I might have to upload a music that has lowered volume limited to 60%… So I might change that afterwards.

I have also thought of getting my bamboo tablet out of my lower desk drawer to wipe out all the dust it collected after so long and using it so… Yeah, I also promised that I will draw something on DA but… You know, laziness really has gotten the best of me in terms of drawing stuff lol. Either way, I’ll draw when I get some very VERY strong ideas, ones that would really motivate me to draw!

So, yeah. If you’re curious on things that I have watched recently then here’s a list of most of the ones I have watched:

– CSI seasons 1-12 (I didn’t have seasons 4,7 and 11 I think. We have a bunch of DVDs of them, sorted and aligned upright in the shelves.)

-We also have the NY version on DVD. Personally, I like NY than the original CSI series

-The Big Bang Theory seasons 1-6 (funny, but I really don’t like it when they mention anime jokes and stuff)

-BBC Documentaries on Insects (Not specific, but I have downloaded that BBC 3-episode one, the dissection special and the one narrated by David Attenborough, Life episode 06).

-Kamen Rider Blade (What? I’m a Kamen Rider blade fan. One of the few live action shows that I liked during my childhood days.)

-I’m currently downloading this one, I’m still at episode 7 due to slow file uploads by the uploader (really, it’s a pain to download shows as old as these nowadays. Really can’t find one that has seeds and good subbing/encoding).

-Unbreakable Machine Doll (I honestly expected better from this anime, but I only watched it to see that dragon, nothing else, really).

-Arpeggio of Blue Steel (It was so-so. The characters are very memorable, but personally, It needs more episodes, I feel being constrained on it by only having 12 episodes. I don’t know why but that’s how I feel about this show).

-Pupa (Really, 3-5 minute anime really is trending nowadays, and I personally don’t like it. The show’s story itself is very interesting, it only got poor when it was just a 4 minute anime per episode, and crappy animation).

-Coppelion (Interesting animation, but I didn’t like the story much.)

-Ergo Proxy (an old anime I liked way back when, I’ve re-downloaded into the bluray version a few weeks ago).

-Texhnolyze (same as Ergo Proxy, although Bluray doesn’t really improved much in terms of animation, I just downloaded it on Bluray version because of the dual-audio, english dubs, subs and japanese dubs).

-Ichiban Ushiro no Daimaou (Just like Unbreakable Machine doll, I only watched it just to see the dragon here, but personally, this show’s story is better than Unbreakable).

-Rurouni Kenshin (Hey, it’s a classic, I really should’ve downloaded this sooner but Bleach and The Naruto Series are first in the line so…)

-The law of Ueki (One of the anime shows I have gotten interested in way back when).

-Aesthetica of a Rogue Hero (Animation was so-so, not so good and not so bad, the story is somewhat meh, but still watchable. Too much boobies in my opinion though, so yeah… Typical for a perverted protagonist.)

-Little Busters (Anime) (STILL HAVE YET TO FINISH DOWNLOAD)

-Jormungand (STILL HAVE YET TO FINISH DOWNLOAD)

-Shakugan no Shana seasons 1-3 (STILL HAVE YET TO FINISH DOWNLOAD) (season 1 is pretty frustrating to download since it has practically no seeders, I still have yet to search for a good encoded version WITH healthy seeds out in the net orz)

-Magi Season 2 (STILL HAVE YET TO FINISH DOWNLOAD) (currently subbed in episode 20, 5 more episodes to go)

-SoniAni – SUPER SONICO THE ANIMATION (STILL HAVE YET TO FINISH DOWNLOAD) (HOLY COW SONICO IN AN ANIME SHOW, I THINK I’M IN HEAVEN)

-Wizard Barristers – Benmashi Cecil (STILL HAVE YET TO FINISH DOWNLOAD)

-Tonari no Seki-kun (STILL HAVE YET TO FINISH DOWNLOAD)

-The Pilot’s Love song (STILL HAVE YET TO FINISH DOWNLOAD)

-Yowamushi Pedal (STILL HAVE YET TO FINISH DOWNLOAD)

-D-Fragments (STILL HAVE YET TO FINISH DOWNLOAD)

-Buddy Complex (STILL HAVE YET TO FINISH DOWNLOAD)

-Hamatora (STILL HAVE YET TO FINISH DOWNLOAD)

-Inari Kon Kon (STILL HAVE YET TO FINISH DOWNLOAD)

-Witch Craft Works (STILL HAVE YET TO FINISH DOWNLOAD)

-Nagi no Asakura (STILL HAVE YET TO FINISH DOWNLOAD)

-World Conquest Zvezda Plot (STILL HAVE YET TO FINISH DOWNLOAD)

-No-Rin (STILL HAVE YET TO FINISH DOWNLOAD)

-Strike The Blood (STILL HAVE YET TO FINISH DOWNLOAD)

-Z/X Ignition (STILL HAVE YET TO FINISH DOWNLOAD)

-Magical warfare (STILL HAVE YET TO FINISH DOWNLOAD)

-Golden Time (STILL HAVE YET TO FINISH DOWNLOAD)

In games, These are what I am currently playing:

-World Of Tanks SEA (PC/MMOG)

-Phantasy Star Online 2 (PC/ MMORPG)

-Aura Kingdom (PC/ MMORPG)

-DJMAX RAY (Android/Apple)

-Clear Vision 3 (Android(?)/Apple)

-Mega Jump (Android(?)/Apple)

-DJMAX TECHNIKA TUNE (PSVITA)

-Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA f (PSVITA)

-Soul Sacrifice (the first one) (PSVITA)

-Disgaea 3: Absence of Justice (PSVITA)

-SAMURAI AND DRAGONS (PSVITA)

-TORO’s friendly network (PSVITA)

-Skyrim (PC/RPG)

-Warzone 2100 (PC/3D RTS) (whoah, it’s an old game, but it’s somewhat enjoyable to a point, but not really interesting enough to play in a very long time).

After saying all that, I know for sure that this month is going to be exciting. *Impatiently waits for those games to be released*

*EDIT*

OH. Nyaa is up now… *continues to download .torrent files*

Leave a Reply

{Words of Songs}

for the translations of anime & game lyrics

...VOICE

bambooXZX's personal blog, mostly dedicated to song lyrics translation from Japanese to English.

Another Otome Diary

My forays into the otome gaming scene

kanzen sakura

South meets East: Poetry and Musings - words of the seasons

Studio Mugenjohncel

Making crappy OELVN's since 2006

Nhan Fiction

"Hope is my catalyst."

Addicted :P

Currently Addicted To

Chrome

Vanguard Blog

HOW I MET YOUR OTAKU

This is gonna be LEGEN- wait for it

Kakera Complex

One mustn't neglect the heart.

V3 Tracker

Tracking everything new in Vocaloid 3

TheBlackListProject

We have bunnies.

Randomness Thing

Because something is worth sharing with

