Hello… Again…

Yo, it’s been a while. I still got the time to update this site of course, but I always tend to play with my PsVita or my other consoles/games… In which case, I will post some interesting things when I have the time or effort to go here lol. Well anyways, I came here because I feel like sharing what the heck am I doing right now outside of this blog of mine… First, I stumbled upon my World Of Tanks Spirit and jumped inside my Comet’s hatch again for some good fight. and the second reason is that I ALSO got the Urge to play OSU!Mania for some Beatmap Editing and practice. The third reason is that I kind of took a long break at my project due to sarcasm procrastination and so many art blocks that smacked into my head almost everyday… But don’t you guys worry! I’ll be coming back to work and updating when i have the balls guts to draw/digi-paint again ^^

In the meantime, why don’t you guys have a look at my crappy awesome artworks! Here’s the link to my DA Page!

I would also recommend that you guys could take a look at my Youtube channel and watch some things… My uploaded videos might take away some of that boredom of yours, well who knows until you try… Right..?

Goodbye for now… đŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

{Words of Songs}

for the translations of anime & game lyrics

...VOICE

bambooXZX's personal blog, mostly dedicated to song lyrics translation from Japanese to English.

Another Otome Diary

My forays into the otome gaming scene

one cool site

WordPress blogging tips & tutorials

kanzen sakura

South meets East: Poetry and Musings - words of the seasons

Studio Mugenjohncel

Making crappy OELVN's since 2006

Nhan Fiction

"Hope is my catalyst."

Addicted :P

Currently Addicted To

Chrome

Vanguard Blog

HOW I MET YOUR OTAKU

This is gonna be LEGEN- wait for it

Kakera Complex

One mustn't neglect the heart.

V3 Tracker

Tracking everything new in Vocaloid 3

TheBlackListProject

We have bunnies.

Randomness Thing

Because something is worth sharing with

